- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Dhobi
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from Jharkhand DHANBAD. My aspect of life is to live with fun and lovable to everyone. I am caring for the person who cares for me. I always want to be happy and also want to make other people happy by my good sense of humor.
My Long term goal is to be successful in professional life and want to have all luxury of Life . Currently I am in PUNE and working as a Senior Software engineer in Cognizant.
I want a good and charming girl who should care for me and my family. I want her to be with me in each and every circumstances of my life. I belong from middle class family. All members of my family having good and caring nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Lakhisharai, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhobi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.