Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Asalaamlykum We are from an educated Sunni Muslim family of Indian origin in Hyderabad.We are looking for someone from an educated and decent family. we expect the girl to b smart, sincere, loving and caring
    We would describe our son as a young man with traditional values. He is self-sufficient, intelligent, highly educated, honest and simple with straight forward personality. He is also very caring and sensitive, as well as respectful of his elders. He likes all the small things in life, is also very planned and articulated towards various achievements and goals in life. He is sensitive in situations which demand emotion, at the same time is very modern and Classy in his life style with a perfect balance between both deen and duniya . He believes in the sunnah of our prophet and follows it thoroughly . Alhamduillah he prays 5 times a day and maintains a Muslim cultural life style.
    My son Loves his brother, sisters niece and nephews very much.
    Currently he is planning to continue his further studies, He has already completed his MBA and in terms of work he owns two convenience stores. We have maintained a happy and loving family atmosphere with the values of self-discipline and freedom.
    Expecting a bride living in USA /INDIA willing to move to USA of similar qualities for my son. He respects the individuality of every person and is ready to do everything to be a best and lovable spouse after successfully being the most lovable son / brother.
    In sha allah May Allah guide us in finding a suitable / lovable life partner for our children
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Atlanta, Georgia
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 18 to 24
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
    • Andhra Pradesh
    • Hyderabad

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.