Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH15921955 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Dasha Shrimali Sthanakvasi Jain
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My name is Name Visible on Login, i was born in kolkata and raised in Ahmedabad. I did my schooling from A. G teachers and completed my bachelor in commerce from Gujarat University. Professionally i am working as pre-primary teacher in Anand Niketan School ( International Board ), i am teaching the students of first grade. I am into this field from past 4 years as i love to spend time with kids. I have done diploma courses in Early childhood development.
    My Father is a businessman, We are the distributors of Saint Gobain Abrasives and into industrial supply since last 27 years. My mother is a house wife and my younger brother is a emerging Entrepreneur.
    Talking about my hobbies, i like Dancing, cooking, movies, travelling, music and educating children.
    What i am looking for in my partner is that he should be well settled, smart, understanding, educated, trustworthy, loving and caring.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Vania,Dasha Shrimali Sthanakvasi Jain
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Morbi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Teacher
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Gujarat
    • Ahmedabad
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.