- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khandelwal
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a good natured, hard working, religious person with traditional values who can communicate effectively with both kids and the elderly. She loves reading almost anything; enjoys most forms of music and takes great pleasure in travelling and is widely travelled within India and abroad. She also likes to follow cricket, football and likes water sports & swimming. After completing B.E. in Electronics and Telecommunication, Name Visible on Login went on to do her MBA in Marketing from IMT Ghaziabad (with 1 semester in France) and is currently working as a Product Manager with a leading Telecom company. Although Name Visible on Login would like to pursue an active career and grow professionally after marriage - this decision will depend on mutual agreement between her and her partner.
The ideal match for Name Visible on Login would be a professionally qualified person or someone with his own business and preferably settled in Mumbai. However, he could also be from another country in Europe or SE Asia and Name Visible on Login has no... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from alwar, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling
  • SportsFootball, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Water Sports
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.