Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04581557 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Other,Boro
  • Bongaigaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    Writing about my sister is always a pleasure.

    My sister is a simple, traditional, amiable, soft spoken and caring person. She was born in Bongaigaon and raised in Assam. Previously she was working as a teacher and presently, she is pursuing her graduation.

    Time away from her studies, she enjoys taking care of home affairs, cooking, watching TV, reading magazines and travelling with family or friends. My sister is a God-fearing person and honest in her relationship. She tackles problems with maturity and handles situations aptly.

    Her Motto in life: Simple living and high thinking.

    About Family: We are a close- knit family with a good mix of traditional values with a modern outlook. Our father is employed with Indian Railway. Our mother is a caring homemaker. I am her younger brother completed Fitness Management course and working in Assam.

    Partner Expectations :We are seeking for alliances from a cultured Assamese- Name Visible on Login families from Assam. He should be professionally qualified and settled career-wise. Some other expectations would be maturity, professional intelligence and some common interests.

    Thank you for visiting my sister's profile. Good-luck in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other,Boro
    • Not Specified
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, Bengali, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Boko
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Arts
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bongaigaon, Assam
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Watching television
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • 35 to 49
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Assamese
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector
    • Above INR 4 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.