Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH94109841 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Lecturer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Diploma in Mechanical engg. from Govt. polytechnic, nagpur , persuing BE in mech (final year completed having some backlogs) and am currently working in a college as a lecturer in nagpur itself.
In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is x-rly employee, and have 3 brothers: elderest one is mechanical engg & is in ONGC, 2nd brother is Industrial engg & in NTPC,both of them are happily married and then 2 sisters, 1st elder sis is Doctor and in mumbai & 2nd sis is married, she resides in Muscat, then youngest bro is IT engg. working in infosys pune .
We hail from Nagpur. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Easy-Going, Funny and Kind. In my free time i like Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Bikes / Cars, Eating Out and Movies.
I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from nagpur, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Maharashtra
City Living in Nagpur, Pune, Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.