Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90820010 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,jatt
  • Gurdaspur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • "KEEP YOU EYES ON THE CLOUDS''
    ''BUT KEEP YOUR FEET FIRMLY ON THE GROUND''

    Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login I have completed my diploma in mech engg. I am currently working as mech engg in SHAKTI ENGG WORKS and also doing btech through AMIE in 1st year. My friends describe me as: a fun loving guy. Values: honest and loyal. Motto in life: i have a simple motto...... alway s keep balance in everything. Hobbies: music, off road driving, reading. Favorite books: books related to world wars. Favorite sports: personnel fitness.nnI belongs to farmer family and we are two brothers. I am hard working and pursuit guy.I have enough property so not looking anything else only just looking for my second half to complete my self in the journey of my life.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat,jatt
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • punjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gurdaspur, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Technology
    • Disco, Folk, Qawalis
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Gujarati, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 18 to 31
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.