Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88548662 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I'm Name Visible on Login Dsouza. My friends call me Chambers. :)

I was born and have been raised in Dubai, UAE where I completed my higher secondary schooling.
I have completed my Master Degree in Operations Management & a Bachelor's Degree in B.A. Marketing.

I possess a strong need to achieve personal goals.

I follow ethics to the utmost levels and do my level best to keep my family and friends happy and satisfied.

I love my movies, music and the Vans shoe company :D

About what I'm looking for:
I'm looking for someone who's pleasant, kind-hearted and someone who will stick by my side and see to it to the end.

I am not too conventional or formal. Ease of conversation would be a definite plus point.

A good sense of humour will be appreciated.

In saying so, it would be great to find someone who can assure companionship and care, love and commitment (simply cause she would... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Konkan, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait, Bahrain, China... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.