Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 15
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Aurangabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • SAT-SRI-AKAL I am DEVINDER SINGH Name Visible on Login My daughter Name Visible on Login KAUR Name Visible on Login has completed her BACHELORS IN ENGINEERING (COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING). She is currently working as a Software Engineer in MULTINATIONAL COMPANY, SYNTEL LTD ,PUNE. Name Visible on Login throughout her academic career was brilliant and she secured 89% in SSC; 90% in HSC and 72%in engineering degree examination with distinction. She has also passed SSB Examination (Service Selection Board) for Short Service Commission Technical Women Entry and is recommended candidate for INDIAN ARMY.

    Personality Traits: Confident ,caring ,soft spoken ,responsible ,cheerful, enterprising and enthusiastic..

    Values: Respect for elders.

    Motto in life: to lead a respectful life.

    Hobbies: Cooking,playing musical instrument like keyboard, anchoring, singing, dancing.

    Views on marriage: Respectful marriage life with blessings of almighty and elders.

    Partner Expectations :We are a Gursikh family.What Name Visible on Login expects apart from the usual is that her partner be more of a friend than just a companion, be with her in all phases and decisions.She would like to have an intelligent , understanding and supporting partner.

    Family Details: My family is a open minded family with liberal values. My native place is Aurangabad and my wife's native place is Nashik. I am having business at Aurangabad and my wife is a Housewife. I am blessed with two daughters and one son. All my children have completed their schooling from a convent school. My eldest daughter is a doctor and is married and she is doing her further studies in dentistry in NEW ZEALAND. My son- in law is a Marine Engineer and is serving with a reputed shipping company. My second daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her bachelors of engineering(Computer Science). My youngest son, is studying in First Year Mechanical Engineering at VIIT, Pune.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Arora
    • Punjabi
    • English, German, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Aurangabad, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.