Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Vysya
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our Daughter is a recent MBA graduate from Richard Ivey School of Business and is currently working in Toronto with a small-medium sized company as a quality assurance consultant. I her father am a retired Army Colonel, my son is a Major in the Indian Army.

    My daughters interests lie primarily in starting her own business later in her life,and she prefers a partner who would either be a part of it or be fully supportive of her venture. She loves to travel and experience new things in life.

    Also since She plans to live abroad for a really long time, we are looking for a guy whose been here for a while,and loves to live and make friends abroad.

    She is very creative and is passionate about writing film scripts and film making. She loves to listen to music and attend various festivals around the world.

    In brief, she would be one exciting partner to have for the rest of your life, and she is looking for a partner who understands and looks forward to similar things in life.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vysya
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Administrative services
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Film-making
    • Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
    • Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, House Music, Latin Music, Sufi music, Techno / Trance
    • Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, France... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • GBP 50,000 to 150,000... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.