- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Larkana,Larkana
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and thanks for reading my profile. I am from Mumbai and currently not working. I have worked as a brand manager for a women's apparel brand in Khar West for 2 years. Academically I have completed MSc International Business & Finance from Leicester Business School- UK.

We are a business family hailing from a small town Ulhasnagar in Thane area of Mumbai. Ours is a liberal and fun-loving family of four. Dad owns digital color labs and mom supports him part-time. Elder brother is into construction having his projects in Maharashtra, Goa & Karnataka.
My characteristics include friendly, jovial, confident, caring and kind by nature. Though born and brought up in a small town my travel trips abroad with family and a year's education in UK has given me a great exposure and a broad-minded attitude.

I believe in traditional values, simplicity, honesty and 'live and let live' policy. Hobbies include exploring new places, music, dance and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana, Larkana
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Born in Ulhasnagar View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH84892029

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Writing, Clubbing, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Sindhi
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Singapore
State Living in Dubai, Sharjah, Maharashtra, Singapore (general)
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Dubai, Sharjah, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.