Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH80424930 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born jovial at heart who at the same time is committed to things that i do. In the eyes on my family, friends, peers i am believed to be a social extrovert who lives life to the fullest and never regret things that made me smile. Travelling, reading, trying new cuisines, socialising are things of my interest. I would like to come across someone who values his ethics, work and his family the way I do. Someone who has the inqusitiveness to know me&accept me. Understanding, love care, concern are implied in a relation so i don't demand for them. For any relation to sustain I believe mutual respect and trust are the basics. All in all I want to see a great friend in him. Academically I am a B. tech Electrical & Electronics engineer pass out from SMIT, Berhampur, now working for a Oracle India. We are settled in Rourkela but our ancestral origin is from Bhadrak. Ours is a nuclear family with liberal views but rich at ethics and culture a family should... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Raurkela View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sagarika M



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhadrak, with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Interior decoration, Eating out, Movies, Reading
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Fast food, Seafood
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Rap Music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Rap Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Goa, Karnataka, Telangana, West Bengal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.