Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH80317373 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Bilaspur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Iam very jolly in nature, want to live my future life with lots of love and care.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Sindhi, Soul
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Drama films, Art
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsBaseball, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Sindhi, Soul, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.