Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76770086 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Nandawat
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello it's Name Visible on Login here hailing from Kanore, Udaipur (Rajasthan). Belongs to a reputed business class Oswal Name Visible on Login family. Working as SAP Consultant with Accely Consulting, Mumbai.

    About Myself

    I believe in simplicity but ambitious towards life & career. Habitually I live systematic and love cleanliness. I'm cheerful, fun loving guy. I always give respect to others. I am adjustable by nature. I love to travel to new places, watch movies, spend time with friends & family. I love cooking and can cook almost things. I always try to keep myself busy in knowing & learning the things. I wanted to do something big in my life. I love to write poems, like to capture nature & beautiful moments of life. I think logically and work patiently.

    Coming to the career I started my professional journey as an SAP Consultant with TCS in late 2010 then join Shapoorji in mid 2013 and presently associated with Accely Consulting from Feb. 2014 onwards, here I take care of SAP Technical Delivery for India, UAE & Middle East.

    Now turn to life partner, it's quite difficult to describe your life partner expectations but here is an attempt, I believe she should be sensible enough to understand life around. She should respect family members and spread smile on their face always. I am very liberal in nature and I never object in anything until I feel I have to. I believe in trust, love & transparency. She can work after marriage I always encourage career oriented people. She should be like a friend in understanding and caring for whom I can do anything to just make them smile. Last but not least she should be supportive & caring throughout the journey of life and also must have true faith in the values of Name Visible on Loginism. This is what I think she must and have to be.

    Coming to family we are family of six members father is a Grain Merchant and "Mantri of Kanore Name Visible on Login Sangh",
    mummy is a homemaker, two elder sisters both are married. Eldest sister is Home Maker (M.Com.) & second elder sister is Govt. Teacher (MA, B.Ed.) and one younger sister who has completed her B.Tech. (IT) and employed as Mathematics Lecturer.

    If you liked my profile do leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Nandawat
    • Not Specified
    • Marwari
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Kanore, Udaipur
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 26
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Shwetamber
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.