Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75698918 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddiar,reddy
  • Jammu, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I love my parents a lot because they are the ones who helped me to achieve my dream as I am in the first step of my dream. There are lots of things to do and achieve and I feel confident and am ready to do it.. I cherish positive things in my life and just leave alone the negative ones. Nonetheless, I always learn from my mistakes and subsequently try to overcome them in time. Sometimes, I feel I've got wings - the wings of vision and reality, and of life - the rare delicacies of fragile mind that's always pounding on me to know that's I'm alive. I feel it's good - the aurora. Of life. Spectrum of everything one think about, think to live with.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Reddiar,reddy
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Andhra Pradesh
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Cooking, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Short films
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Reddy
    • Telugu
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Defense... more
    • Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional, Journalist, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Architect, Interior Designer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.