Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73408987 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
  • High school - Arts
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other,Kyastya
  • West Bengal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my High School from Dalkhola girls high school and am currently working with School as a Teacher. In my family, there is Mom - who is employed, Dad - who is retired, and have a brother and a sister who is married. We hail from Dalkhola. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working and Intelligent. In my free time i like Acting and Dancing. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kyastya
Belongs to Alimman gothra
Lives in West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dalkhola, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 45
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Bengali, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.