Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72788383 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Essex, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Asalam alaykum!
    Before I start, I kindly request you to read my profile (in full) before contacting me as this would save us a lot of time.

    Just a note to parents looking for their son; i have my parents permission in finding a suitable husband. As you will understand it is not an easy task these days so I am assisting my family. I come from a respected family, and my parents trust me completely. They know that I am a wise lady who can make informed decisions and would not do or get involved in anything that would disgrace their name.

    So here it goes.......

    I'm a 27 year old female from london, currently undertaking training to become a pharmacist inshallah. I come from a family of 5, with 2 brothers, so I am the only girl and I'm not afraid to say that I have been a lil spoilt!:)) Having said that my friends would describe me as someone who is friendly, helpful, caring, good company and reliable. I can be a little fiesty at times and I have been described as a; daddi ma at times;)), but i guess that is when the caring and looking out for others side of me comes in.


    I like socialising with friends and family e. g travelling, going to the cinema, eating out, shopping oooh and I love bollywood films :)). I absolutely love food! Lamb chops any day! Lol I'm not shy of eating with my hands when I feel like it, but I do know how to use a knife and fork! I dont do clubbing...... not my cup of tea!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Pharmacist
    • GBP 30K to 40K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, Essex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 36
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Legal, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Lawyer, Legal Assistant, Legal Professional (Others), Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist... more
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.