Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH67856645 
Profile created by Other
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,SUD SOOD
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is 24 Years old and extremely well educated. She was born and raised in Mumbai, India but has been in the United States for almost three years. She has done her undergrad in Business Administration (marketing) and her Masters from Northwestern University (Integrated Marketing Communications). She is currently pursuing her MBA from DePaul University in Chicago.

She is homely and belongs to a close knit family and has great respect for family values. She is from a well educated and respectable family. Her father is a doctor and mother is a homemaker (with a postgraduate science background). She has no siblings.

Our daughter enjoys spending time with family and friends. She enjoys watching movies, reading, swimming and is jovial, always smiling and has an optimistic outlook to life. She is very hard working and dedicated to her career as well. Having worked for one of the leading brands of Chicago, she has achieved a lot in such a young age. This can... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, SUD SOOD
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of Savita S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Hoshiarpur, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.