Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66129832 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bansal
  • Ambala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I am making a small effort to introduce my son.

    My son Name Visible on Login is born in Amritsar. Educationwise, he completed Bachelors Arts from Guru Nanak Dev Regional campus University, Gurudaspur. .He is a businessman managing 5 companies and 4 companies are handled by him.

    Well, I am a perfect blend of traditional values and modern outlook. Life is a journey and he believes in pursuit of finding happiness within and not mere external gratification. I consider him as confident, someone having patience with good sense of humor, responsible, ambitious and respect his elders. During his free time, Name Visible on Login enjoys travelling, listening to news and actively involved in social service activities.

    On a personal note:- Name Visible on Login is suffering from RETINITIS PIGMENTOSA (low vision).

    Name Visible on Login's views on marriage: The best marriage proposals combine innovation, companionship and traditionalism leading to ..Two souls, one heart..


    About family:- We belong to a close-knit and loving family, settled in Ambala. Family values are moderate (borderline traditional-liberal). I am a businessman and my wife is a homemaker. My elder son is married.

    Partner Expectations: My son's ideal match should be from similar linguistic, honest, educated enjoys her life to the fullest. He would prefer someone who is family-oriented, down-to-earth, supportive and adjusting as well as good in nature. Someone who can complete his life journey and be a good companion. She should be qualified and from a cultured Hindu family with good family values. Non-working or working profession who meet the similar attributes are welcome. She can also join our family business. Kundali match is preferable.

    Thank you for visiting my profile. Good-luck in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • RETINITIS PIGMENTOSA (low vision case, 50% Vision)
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Bansal
    • Bansal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Ambala
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ambala, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Movies, Politics, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, Fantasy
    • Comedy
    • Bowling, Horseback Riding, Yoga / Meditation
    • Fast food, Gujarati
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
    • Hindi
    • India
    • India
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.