Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65515257 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I can write a lot but you never really know a person until you talk to them or meet them in person... I'm a simple, short, sweet, a bit quirky, nerdy, honest, loyal... I could keep going.. but I won't... =)



My friends and family mean the world to me and are an important part of my life.... For me, it's about the little things in life.. life is honestly pretty short to sit around and worry and be uptight... I think it's important to live today with the future in mind and try to find an equilibrium which helps you grow and be happy!

My passions are teaching and mentoring.. I love history, archaeology, photography, traveling, watching sports, and sitting at the beach..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Training Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.