Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65151676 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Its quite strange writing about myself as I have always allowed
people to make their own perception of me, however given the situation I
will attempt to portray a picture for you.
Before I start I think
you should ask yourself a question, which is! Well, I
mean to read a short rumble about me.
Ok! This is the first time for
me so I have no idea what to say. Well, for a start apparently I do not
suffer from kujadosha/manglikdosha? But, I am not the type to let stars
get in my way.
I do know I enjoy what I do and in my spare time I
like to be with friends and family and have a laugh. I do the usual
things like reading (business and marketing) and going to movies. Oh! I
love watching movies. I like doing things my way or the right way. By
right way I mean things which are generally agreed by people (good
people
of course) around the world.

The most important thing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, South Africa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.