Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64156153 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Lahore, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a petite lady looking to settle in USA. Fluent in English. I love to walk, read, and cook. I enjoy Urdu and English music. Don't wear a ha jab. Like modesty. Three sisters and a brother all married except me. Father passed away. My Phoopho and her family live in Chicago IL for the past 35yrs. I had many proposals in Lahore but I want to settle in USA. So I am hoping to find a educated, family oriented professional. Does not matter if married before as long as no children or any commitments. Ideal age would be between 34 - 40 yrs. Must be a non-smoker. No drinker or non zabiha eater. No extremes of any kind. Must be ALLAH fearing, kind, respectful, loving person. Please respond only if you are a U. S. Citizen and you live in USA. My cousin Hamid J Ahmed in Indianapolis will correspond initially.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto PKR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Pakistan, USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.