Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH59791267 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Writing an essay about oneself is a tough job I feel but still here it goes :) I am the elder daughter in the family.I have a younger sister.I did my Software Engineering,then MBA and now working with a MNC. Currently i am based out at Hyderabad.I love listening to music,singing/learning my favourite numbers, painting, reading books, swimming, cooking and many more.I try to remain grounded as much possible. If u want to know more..Please leave a message.


We are four in the family.My father is a retd Govt engineer of WB Govt and Mother is a Govt Aided High School Teacher.I have a younger sister.All my four grandparents had expired in the past few years.My Late Maternal Grandfather was a businessman.My Late Parental Grandfather was a freedom fighter.All my grand parents were born in East Bengal.....In all like all I am incomplete without my Family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangladesh, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Theatre, Singing, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Sailing, Water Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.