Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58424552 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Khatri
  • Surrey, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very out going and easy to get along with and I am looking for a partner and a friend who I can share my good times and bad times and my life experience with
A little something about myself I was born in Fiji and moved to Canada when I was 10 years old.currently I work as a Team Lead in a company.my friends are always telling me that I'm a sweetheart, caring, outgoing, trustworthy.I like to hang out with my friends, go to movies, trying out different foods, cooking, road trips, just chilling out at home watching movies and my favorite TV shows and they are walking dead, suits, Game of Thrones and Scorpion, my favorite sport that I like to watch is hockey and my favorite team is Vancouver Canucks.
I like to play sports hockey, soccer, basketball, volleyball, softball, and Golf
my new hobby that I have picked up at the moment is fishing.

if you like to know more about me do message
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Khatri
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Fiji Islands

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from fiji, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 5 sisters (5 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.