Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Office administration
  • Catering Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am working with a five star hotel in Kolkata as a sales executive.My father is a teacher in Bardhaman at well known school. My mother is a house wife. I have my elder sister & brother.They are also well educated. I have done my degree course with English honours. After that I have done one year diploma course in a aviation-hospitality-travel management institute. I need a person who can understand me very well as well as respect my job. I am looking for marraige by 2015 end. I want some body with whom I can share my each and every moment of my life. I always prefer engineers. So this is my request only engineers can apply. Salary structure should be per year 6-7 lacks. He should be tall (5. 11) and handsome. Request you to apply only bengali and age will be between 26-28 yers.I dont have problems to be settled outside India after marraige..Cheers!!!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Office administration
Catering Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Clubbing, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Thai
  • MusicDisco, Folk Music, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Folk Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.