Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH51977955 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Seremban, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
THE POTENTIAL BRIDE:
My daughter is Malaysian by Birth but South Indian Tamil by origin.'kosong' She has lived in Australia for a while now (11 years) and has been working in a management role in Hospitality/Tourism.'satu' Our mother tongue is Tamil and she can speak English and Malay as well.'satu'. She is very much homely and traditional in nature. 'tiga' She loves traveling,doing a lot of charity work, music, reading, movies, adventure, cultural programs, cooking and many more.'lima' She wants a man who will accept her family as his own as she will do the same of his.'tujuh' To sum it up, She wants her life partner to be in a stable life (financially & lifestyle)'lapan' and is very respective of elders just as she is.'lapan' She is looking to live in a western country and would prefer a partner whom is already there or looking to move. 'sembilan' I guess that is all I can think of to summarize what she is looking for. 'tujuh' Last but not least, she believe in living... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Lives in Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Malaysia, Netherlands
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Malaysia, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.