- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello... Thanks for taking time out to read my Profile. Its too tricky to write about yourself but here it goes...

I am here to find that one person who isn't out of the world but someone who will complete the world for me...

Looking at my work and passion to keep myself busy all the time, people may misunderstand me to be career driven workoholic... But actually I think I am d girl of big dreams yet finding happiness and enjoying small things in life like beautiful sunset at Marine Drive, long discussions to make world a perfect place, books, movies, plays, travelling, music, and amazing cuisines from across the world.

I am born and brought up in Belgaum Karnataka and am working in Mumbai for past three+ years.

I am witty, ever smiling and brave to take and stand by my decisions..

I come from a well cultured and close knit family. Though I have been a outgoing career oriented girl, I have always loved going back to my nest... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Acting, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Film-making, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Football, Horseback Riding, Sailing, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.