Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH49213222 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Coffs Harbour, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and Welcome to my sister's profile.

Wearing a pleasing attitude, Name Visible on Login is affectionate and has a blend of modern as well as traditional values. Post completing her B.Com from Khalsa College, Chandigarh, she pursued her MBA from Symbiosis, Pune. Her work experience spans more than a decade, as she has contributed her skills for various gigantic banks such as CitiBank, HDFC and HSBC. At present, she has taken a sabbatical to start the next big chapter of her life and we wish to help her find her soul mate.

Born and raised in Chandigarh, Punjab, she enjoys listening to melodious music and is fond of four wheel driving. For her the greatest wealth is health and thus, she follows her gym and jog religiously. Also, she possesses finesse for Basketball and loves playing it.

Ours is a close-knit family that includes our father, mother, elder sister and me (brother). My father is retired from Canara Bank and mother is retired from SBI bank. My elder... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Health & Fitness
  • SportsBasketball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.