Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44885415 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin,Pandey
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namastey

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter .

My daughter is a very simple girl in nature and someone who is focused towards her career. A UGC-NET qualified, she is presently pursuing PhD from IIM, Indore. Completing her B. B. A. from Lucknow University (Gold medalist) further went ahead and did her M. B. A. from IITTM, Gwalior. She is a determined girl and has achieved a great heights in her life . Throughout her academics, she was a topper and a brilliant student. She is an exemplary blend of modern and traditional values and closely connected to her near and dear ones. On a personal note, she loves to read and gain knowledge in her discipline domain and sometimes loves to indulge herself in enjoying soulful music whenever time allows.

About family:- Our is a civilized Brahmin : Saryuparin family settled in Lucknow for around 50 years. I am her father, employed as a State Government Officer in State Institute of Health and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Pandey
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baliya. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Interior decoration, Eating out, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.