- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sahu,Sahu / Gupta / Baniya / Teli
  • Stockholm, Sweden

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Sesh completed his Engineering from Sinhgad college of Engineering, Pune. He worked for multiple companies like Mahindra ,& Mahindra , Philips IT , Capgemini Consulting, TCS in Bangalore & Mumbai location . Presently he got an onsite opportunity to work with Ericssion Business for SAP SCM Lead role at European City Stockholm , Sweden .He got work permit to work in Sweden . He really enjoys Photography, Nature, Trekking / Adventure Sports & Yoga Meditation. His personality drives as Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent and Sweet.

Father is a Mechanical Engineer and working as Assistant Engineer at Central Railway. Mother is a homemaker and a humble and pious lady. Younger sister has recently completed her Engineering from Pune.

We are looking a girl who is smart, beautiful, ambitious, cultured with positive attitude.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Sahu / Gupta / Baniya / Teli
Lives in Stockholm, Stockholms L, Sweden (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Mizo

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Born in Jhansi View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sesh Kumar S

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jhansi, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Motor Racing, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.