Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39462580 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login (a) Manjunath.

    I am born and brought up in Palakkad. As a part of job, I moved to different places within India and abroad. Hence I have both traditional and modern outlook.

    As a person, I am humorous, social and friendly person.
    My hobbies and interests include reading books (most of time any inspirational or motivational stuff like Ram Charan, Jack Welch, APJ) or any weekly magazines to update my current affairs stuff. Apart from books, watching cricket is something which i get addicted to. Music- I love to hear any song which is melodious and soothing to ears.
    I am not a movie buff but I like to watch movies which is appealing. The other passion which I got is Cooking. Thanks to my bachelor life. I m quite good enough to get a pat on my back :)

    Apart from that, I mingle with few of my close knit friends- In their words, I am reliable, humourous, chatterbox, and sometime crazy.... :)

    Currently I am working as Assistant Manager in a Leading BPO- Genpact, Hyderabad. I enjoy my job and I m passionate about my work. I am General Ledger Reconciliation specialist and help my clients in improving the accruacy of financials.
    I believe in learning things through experiences, which is why, I could enjoy my Corporate career as well as my life.

    We are a family of five. Parents are settled in Palakkad. Father's ancestral origins is from Coimbatore and mother is from Palakkad, as a result I have lived half my early life in Coimbatore and another half in Palakkad before began moving out as a part of career. My elder brother and his family is settled in US. My sister-in-law is a housewife.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer
    • Atherya
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Palakkad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Not Specified
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 29
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • India
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.