Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31515983 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • As Salaam Alai kum,

    I`m a 26 y/o Kashmiri girl I did my MBBS and have recently finished MRCP part 1 currently I`m training at St. Luke`s Hospital in Ireland but would like to make a career move to USA close to one of my sisters who`s located in Houston, Texas. I am prepping for USMLE at this moment.

    I`m Kind, fun, dorky and a family oriented girl. I come from a large family with sibling's living around the
    globe Alhumdulillah For Fun I love to read, go figure loll.. I love to cook hence I`m learning to make rotis, I love to spend time with my nieces and nephews whenever I`m visiting them in UK or Ireland. I`m a well-traveled, well-spoken girl. Apart from Studies I love sports I played Cricket & Volleyball at college level so I`m not your ypical desi girl who`s into Bollywood or soap operas.


    I`ve decided I want to pursue my search according to Hadith and Sunnah. Prophet Muhammad (p. b. u. h. ) recommended Muslims to select those partners who are best in religion (Deen) and character.

    "A woman may be married for four reasons: for her property, for her rank, for her beauty, and for her religion (and character), so marry the one who is best in the religion and character and prosper. " (Bukhari and Muslim) So am not here to text, date nor indulge in any long conversations, I am hoping to find someone who`s ready for a commitment as I feel I am ready to share my life with someone Allah has chosen for me.

    If you are interested you would need to talk to my family first and if all goes well Inshallah we can have a conversation as well.
    I wish you all good luck
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Pakistan
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Pakistan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 6 of which married 5
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • Pakistan
    • Temporary Visa
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • USA
    • Work / Student Visa
    • Pakistan
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Chartered Accountant, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer, Dentist, Doctor
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.