Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30459652 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    Name Visible on Login is our daughter for whom we are seeking a match. She was born in Delhi and due to my transferable job, her upbringing was from different cities in India. She has completed Masters in Computers and designated as a Software Professional in an MNC in Bangalore. Our daughter is ambitious towards her career goals, simple in her thoughts and believes in maintaining relationships. In leisure, she enjoys reading music and traveling with her friends.

    We are a close-knit and cultured family, currently settled in Jharkhand. I am Name Visible on Login`s mother, a homemaker and her father is a Mechanical Engineer with Tata group. Our elder son is designated as a Technical Lead in Bangalore for Microsoft. Our family believes in progressive thinking as well as rooted to our traditions.

    We envision her life partner to be well - qualified and professionally settled, preferably from an IT company. A companion, who is friendly in nature, has good personality, calm and composed, believes in commitment and maintaining relationships would be an ideal match for our daughter. Proposals from an educated and reputed family from Bangalore can initiate a contact.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Net surfing, Shopping
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Sikh:Clean Shaven
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Haryana, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
    • Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, Gurgaon, Bangalore, Chennai
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.