Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29922106 
Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Pirgoth
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login. I'm a kind and caring person that you could take home to meet your parents :)

I live my life to the fullest as it comes and like to enjoy every part of it, cherish every little things in life. I strongly believe that if you love life, then life will love you back... love to go out with my family, friends, best buddies and spending time with them. I'm passionate about Bikes, Photography, My job, developing good relations with everyone around me (be at workplace, family, friends, socially), Music - it fills life in me, our culture, feelings and life. My friends & loved ones say... I am smart, down to earth, fun loving and jovial person. Loves to make happy everyone around. I will summarize a few of my apparent characteristics from what I've been told by family, friends and acquaintances: Cheerful, Pensive, honest, wise, genuine, mature, friendly, quiet, curious, kind-hearted, shy, reasonable, understanding, chivalrous, open-minded, stubborn, random,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Pirgoth
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Our family is originally from Ulhasnagar with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.