- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Chaturshreni (Bania)
  • Agra, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My younger sister, Name Visible on Login has a positive approach towards life. She is vivacious and gracious, always lively and energetic - making life enjoyable. No doubt she is ambitious about her career, yet she knows well how to strike the right balance between personal and professional life. Her friends describe her as amiable, well-mannered and a fun to be with person.

Name Visible on Login is a passionate cook and loves experimenting with different cuisines. She also enjoys gardening and to be close to nature. In addition she likes watching movies and listening to music. She has done her Bachelors in Arts, before enrolling for an MBA in finance. For the last 4 years, she has been working as a General Manager (finance) in a reputed private company.

About Family:We belong to a Hindu Name Visible on Login middle class moderate family. Father is a retired Physician. Mother is a loving homemaker. I, the elder sister, am happily married and blessed with two children. My husband works as a Director... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Chaturshreni (Bania)
Belongs to Vaidya gothra
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Agra, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Gardening, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Agra, Aligarh, Faizabad, Ghaziabad, Kanpur, Kaushambi, Mathura... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.