Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH27711622 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Aligarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for an educated partner who is preferably tall and who is religious but of an open mind-set. I did my PhD from an IIT followed by post doctoral research experience in UK. I wish for a relationship that would be built on mutual respect with adequate space for both. Also I believe a relationship could work only if there is input, understanding and compromise from both sides.

Thanks for stopping by and good luck for your partner search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Aligarh, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Museums, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.