Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH22305058 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Pakistani
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to think of myself as a worldy individual who is down to earth and holds timeless values. On any given day, I'm always up for a good laugh, great intellectual conversation and an adventure! I love to try new experiences and I've been really blessed in life to have the opportunity to experience what life has to offer. I'm also grateful to have a great inner circle of family and friends!

I love reading a wide variety of subjects. My favorite books include Sophie's World, Angela's Ashes, Time Traveller's Wife and many more. I love watching comedy, drama, foreign films and some of my favorite movies include Fight Club, Amelie. I love Afghan, Pakistani, Japanese, Korean, American, Spanish, French cuisines. I can't live without music and generally, I'm a hip hop, house, dance, pop fan. I really have varied interests and am also curious about new arts & entertainment!

I'm pursuing grad school right now in Information Systems.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Pakistani
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.