Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22052712 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Varanasi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About her :

    My daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her Masters in Engineering/ Technology from Netaji Subhash Engineering College, Kolkatta. She is currently in lookout for the right career opportunity.

    My daughter is sober and can move with sober persons. She has a natural inclination for singing and cooking. She is true to her words and likes the same from others. She is very honest in nature and expects the same from her partner. She likes dancing. She often indulge in watching the movies (sometimes, first-day-first-show !)

    About Family :

    We have always given high importance to education. Father has retired from Banaras Hindu University as a professor, from Chemisty department and Dean faculty of science, BHU (Banaras Hindu University). At present, he is a retired scientist from UGC, however he is working in the Chemistry department, BHU. I am an associate professor of Chemistry, Mahila Mahavidyalay, Banaras Hind University. Name Visible on Login is our only child.

    About Partner Expectations :

    In my words marriage is blend of two people and their families who can support each other in good times as well as in rough times as well. Looking for a person who can move with both the families. I hope it says it all :)

    If the above words resonates you anyway, please feel free to initiate a contact.

    All the best in your partner search !
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya
    • Dhanwantari
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Varanasi
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Shopping, Yoga / Meditation
    • Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.