- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Brahmin,upadhyaya
  • Kathmandu, Nepal

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very simple and honest girl. I want a very simple, honest, educated, cultural and understanding boy from middle class family as my life partner.

I want to build a real and good relationship ...i don't like to waste my time in chat if u r not serious for who is serious and not gives the priority to the looks of girl can invite me to connect with you. Fake id and not serious profiles plz stay away from me....

No body is perfect in this i m not searching a perfect match....i m searching a boy with kind heart beautiful and positive thoughts and feelings ...

Life will b more beautiful..when they (wife and husband) enjoy with their similarities and respect to the differences (each other's differences).......
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin, Upadhyaya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kathmandu, Bagmati, Nepal (Citizen)
Grew up in Nepal

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from nepal, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Mother Tongue Nepali
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.