Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH17296710 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Sunni
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ASSALAMUALEQUM.... ! We are looking a suitable match for our daughter. She is a fair and a beautiful girl, very loving and caring and currently employed as a PHYSIOTHERAPIST in a charitable hospital. She's smart and intelligent and excels in everything she does. She's very down to earth person and respects traditional values and has left it up to us to find her a suitable partner.

FAMILY
We are from reputed middle class family. The Girl's father is a retired SR. PHYSIOTHERAPIST from Government L. N. J. P. Hospital, Mother is a Homemaker, She is the Eldest daughter, she has two younger sister and two younger brothers.

EDUCATION
B. P. T(5yrs Degree Course) from J. R. N. V University, Udaipur Rajasthan and D. Y. N. S from Gandhi Institute, New Delhi.

DESIRED PARTNER PROFILE
We would like a person who can understand her sensitivity, emotions and needs. He should be loving and caring, and should... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Singing, Adventure Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Disco, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Chess, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Disco, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Chess, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.