Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11952083 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an honest, independent & ambitious person, who values Career and Family equally. My upbringing has happened in Mumbai.

    I am a Self Made individual with an MBA from one of India's Premier institutes. I am currently working with a Multinational Company.

    On personal front, I am very caring, outgoing, enthusiastic and quite easy to get along with. I like socializing, travelling and adventure sports.

    Looking for a life partner who is practical, career oriented and has a zestful approach towards life.




    I belong to a close knit family based at Mumbai, which gives a lot of importance to education and values. We are a Non-vegetarian family, but I am a Vegetarian by choice.


    My father has retired from IIT Bombay and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 younger brothers who are Engineers. One of my Brothers has just started his MBA from one of India's top institutes this year.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Chambhar
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Mumbai
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 31
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.