Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokaliga
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste, this is Name Visible on Login from mumbai
    A independent, smart, sweet and cute girl with traditional as well as modern values.
    I did my scholling and engineering in Mumbai and currently working as a Software Test Engg in MNC.

    Views on marriage: Marriages are made in heaven and fixed on earth.

    We are a nuclear family with 3 members:
    Dad has retired and mom is working as an Advocate.
    I belong to a conservative yet supportive family who have encouraged me in both my career and educational life.
    They are already blessed with a wonderful daughter, now all they want is a son-in-law who can also be their Son.

    NOTE: Profiles without photos, plz dont care to send interests.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vokaliga
    • Don't know
    • Kannada
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Bangalore
    • 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Indipop, Latest film songs, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno / Trance
    • Comics, Humour, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Martial Arts, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi
    • India, USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer, Software Professional (Others), Doctor
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.