- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Swarnakar,Mair Kshatriya Sonar
  • Durg, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Sister has done M.Sc. in Computer Science
and just completed M.Tech. in Computer Technology. She was working as a Asst.
Professor in Engg College and presently giving private coaching to MCA students
. My sister is beautiful, impressive, energetic, kind, gentle and a family
oriented girl. She is career oriented but gives a lot of importance to family

My family belongs to
Rajsthan (Fatherpur ) and we are living in Durg (C.G.). My father is goldsmith
and mother is housewife, We are 2 brother and 3 Sister. I am eldest brother is
looking out family business and my elder brother is CA. My 2 sister are married
and she is youngest.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Rajasthani
Swarnakar, Mair Kshatriya Sonar
Belongs to Rundwal gothra
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni, Hindu:Swarnakar
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.