Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10724178 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Tyagi,Tyagi
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a sincere, confident and hard-working boy who has been born and brought up in an environment where family values are respected. Coming from a typical urban middle class family with salary based income, he has always had a practical approach to life. He is humble by nature and believes that actions speak louder than words.
He did his schooling from meerut, U.P. and cleared IIT-JEE, after which he moved to Varanasi to do his B.Tech from ITBHU. After completing graduation, he joined as software developer in Gurgaon office of US MNC where he worked for 1 year, moved to Bangalore where he has been working since last 6 years.
When not working he is an avid sports enthusiast, likes to keep himself updated with the latest events and happenings, listens to music.
Ours is a cultured and God fearing Hindu family with moderate thinking. All members are well educated.
Name Visible on Login's Father was Professor in Meerut University. He passed away 8 years ago.
Mother is M.A. LLb... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi, Tyagi
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Distt. Muzaffarnagar, U.P, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Technology, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.