Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09787670 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Buddhist
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • MOTTO in LIFE - " Live and Let Live " !!

    I belong to Siliguri (West Bengal), Dist- Darjeeling. I am the only girl child of my parents. We are a nuclear family. I have an Elder brother (married ).My Father is a Govt Employee and my Mother is a Homemaker.My Parents live in Siliguri presently. My Brother is in the Defence.
    I live in New Delhi currently.

    I am a Fashion Designer working with a reputed Textile company in New Delhi. I have completed my Fashion Designing Bachelors degree(4 years course - B.DESIGN ) from one of the best Colleges in India , (National Institute of Fashion Technology NIFT -New Delhi). I have been born and raised in Siliguri.I have completed my schooling from Siliguri,from St.Joseph's High School and Army Khaprail (class +12) with Commerce background.

    I belong to a creative field professionally.Had Always been interested in colors, papers and crayons since my childhood. Initially started painting as my hobby, but then slowly I turned my hobby to my profession and then discovered the artist in me !!

    Had always been very ambitious and focused in life.I am very open minded and also want my partner to be the same. I am an independent girl and I always appreciate men who takes a stand for their own decisions. I live life fully, have lots of friends,love to travel,discover new places and people,I am an outgoing person,love my parents ,brother and sister-in-law a lot,cant even think and imagine life without them.They have always supported me for what I am today.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Kolkata,India
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Buddhist
    • Bengali
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Law Enforcement Employee (Others), CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.