Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,khatri
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello Everyone, Thanks for taking time to go through my profile. So here is a little bit about me. I would describe myself as fun loving, lively and vivacious. I like to stay active, I enjoy playing sports that includes swimming, running, playing badminton etc. I like watching movies and dancing. I love to shop and have an obsession for shoes, clothes and books. I absolutely love music especially Hindi songs(old and new). I love to talk but it also depends on how comfortable I feel in the company. I am absolutely a social, but I have a very small world... ain't big on making too many friends. I like to cook. I love delicious food. My friends say that I am a good cook. Most of the times I cook Indian food and i am pretty good at it. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life.

    There are many things in life that I would like to experience. I like to think, I like to dream. I like to listen, I like to talk. I like to explore and I love to travel. I am a lover of nature and I am very close to nature. So I guess by now you can make out the kind of person I am. I am a blend of traditional and modern value. I like visiting new places and meeting new people. I believe life is too short to be miserable and one should try most things at least once. I have reached that point in my life where I would like to share it with someone. It would be great to meet someone who has similar interests. Who also has a active lifestyle and positive attitude towards life. I am interested to find someone who is intelligent, hardworking and passionate about his goals. Someone with whom I can have a deep conversation with fun and lot of silly banter. I am looking for an adventurous, confident and down-to-earth guy. I like people who think outside their box and are able to do things differently. Someone who is thoughtful and self-reliant, someone who makes life more interesting and enjoy the challenges of trying new things. I am looking for an honest, loyal and lovable partner with whom I can share anything. All I want to say that, I want someone who can take care of me and respects me as a human being. Someone who has good family values and someone who can keep me happy. I like people who value relationships. A real relationship isn't to be left to destiny or miracles. Both partners are responsible for making or breaking it. I believe any successful relationship requires constant attention and great deal of understanding and compromise.

    The truth hurts but lies are worst!!! So, please be honest!:)

    All the best in your search.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,khatri
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • delhi
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Cooking, Dancing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Delhi
    • Delhi, New Delhi
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.