Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Palakkad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in Kerala, brought up in Saudi Arabia in a multi-cultural environment. Graduated in B. Com from Rajagiri College of Management & Applied Sciences, Kakkanad. Completed her Post Graduate Diploma in Management - Communication (PGDM-C) at Ahmedabad(MICA). Interested in a career in Media and Advertising. Now working in Bangalore.

Is fun-loving, social, opinionated and an independent girl. She loves travelling and is passionate about her work. Loves theater and reading. She likes watching movies, listening to music and in her free time blogs about her interest.We are a close-knit family of 5. Name Visible on Login is our eldest daughter. Her younger sister is currently pursuing her engineering and her younger brother is in9 th standard.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Malayalam
Lives in Palakkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Shafi
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, France... more
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.