Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05906556 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Cuttack, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm fun loving, broad minded, modern yet traditional.... i love singing and dancing... i believe in living life to the fullest... looking for a smart, handsome, fun loving, decent, understanding, morally upright and honest friend for life...!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Clubbing, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicHard Rock, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Pets
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Karana
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.