Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05134289 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Finance Professional
  • Jewish
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Smart, witty, passionate, and logical are terms that describe me. At heart I am a entrepreneur, currently running my own insurance consulting business. But outside of work I enjoy exporting Los Angeles, relaxing and watching movies, along with cooking a finding new places to eat. I have been to India twice and am going back in February for a dear friends wedding. I am seeking a business minded man who is local to the Los Angeles area, or willing to relocate. Please feel free to ask me any questions you may have.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jewish, English
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Long beach, CA. My mother is a professional. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.