SH84942262 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Malik
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Finance Professional
Lives in Watford, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Honestly, that is the most difficult part. Anyway, here it goes in Bullet points

Who I am

1. A CEO of a city based firm
2. Intelligent / smart with alot of Business contacts
3. Looking for romantic time with someone who is Genuine and Honest
4. Settle down asap
5. Not an attention seeker but liberal in values with a traditional touch
6. Very educated background with my parents working education n social sector
7. Very career oriented and a Masters degree holder with one of the few successful Asians in City

What I am looking for

1. Someone honest / sincere
2. Not stuck up
3. Traditional plus Liberal
4. Have family values
5. Someone who is looking for a Genuine & successful hubby
6. Is not a cheater
7. Doesn't drink, smoke or do drugs
9. Has a nice family background with a good career following

NOTE : - UK citizens only and please if you are not HONEST and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Malik
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, United Kingdom, France
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Watford, Hertfordshire, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a professional. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Theatre, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Persian, Punjabi, Sindhi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Persian, Punjabi, Sindhi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=zaheer_2002